Skip to main content

banner-pathophysiology

Academic Staff

v.r.vaithehi
Dr. Vaithehi Rajeevan Francis
MBBS, Postgraduate diploma in Medical Microbiology, MD (Medical Microbiology)
Senior Lecturer Gr. II
Emailvaithehir@esn.ac.lk / rajeevanf@yahoo.com
Research Interests: Hospital acquired infections, antimicrobial resistance, food borne infections and prevention, bacterial genotyping and medical education
s.nagananthini

Mrs.Nagananthini Sathiesswaran
Senior Lecturer Grade II
Emailnagananthins@esn.ac.lk  / Sw_nanthini@yahoo.com
Research Interest: Antibiotic resistance, Intestinal Bacteria & Nematodes,
Blood protozoa, Lymphatic filariasis

ljanarthani

Miss.Janarthani Lohitharajah
B.Sc Special Human Biology (Hons) (Microbiology Specialization) (USJP), MPhil (Reading)(UOC)
Senior Lecturer Gr. II
Emailjanarthanil@esn.ac.lk / janarthani.l@gmail.com
Research Interest: Viral infections, Antimicrobial resistance

IMG-20220304-WA0007.jpg
Dr (Miss) Janane Nallaretnam
BVSc (University of Peradeniya), MVSc (Reading, University of Peradeniya), MSc in Molecular Pathology (Reading, University of Colombo)
Lecturer (Prob)
Emailjananen@esn.ac.lk / jananenallaretnam@gmail.com
Research Interest:Molecular Pathology